Hello world!

My name is Sian and Sapphire Wellness Solutions is the name of my business. I am a professional health coach and Pilates instructor. We work closely with other health professionals to provide education, motivation and support to people trying to lead a more balanced lifestyle.

We try, as far as is possible, to provide holistic solutions for hectic lifestyles. The aim of this blog is to serve our clients and other interested parties as we provide support for healthy living, and also to keep everyone up to date with what’s new and exciting in the health field. We pride ourselves on being down to earth and sensible, we offer no quick fixes or fads, and we aim for balance in everything we do.

We will blog about tips and trends in the wellness industry, offer links to interesting sites or other blogs that correlate with our beliefs, and even include motivation and humor, and other interesting current events as we believe these, too, form an important part of a balanced life.

I am new to blogging so this is a learning journey for me, but I believe it is important to keep learning throughout your life. I’ll be glad for your company if you wish to come along for the ride!

About sapphirewellness

I am a professional health coach, wellness programme manager and Pilates instructor. I will use my blog to keep my clients and other interested people up to date on healthy lifestyle tips and also to inform about what my business (Sapphire Professional Wellness Solutions) is getting up to. We work hand in hand with other health professionals to give holistic solutions to hectic lifestyles.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. wartica says:

    Nice to meet you, Sian ; I’m looking forward to hearing more about your business 😉

Leave a Reply

